Our suppliers are well established and global market leaders in their fields

Polymers

High quality raw materials for polymer production, plastics and rubber industries

We are specialised in additives and auxiliaries for the plastic and rubber industry. We offer a broad range of products such as:

  • flame retardants
  • antioxidants
  • UV stabilizers
  • processing aids
  • elastomers
  • hydrocarbon resins

Our portfolio includes also our own product, Toptex B, a high solid SBR latex polymer specially formulated as a modifier for cationic bitumen emulsions. It is the secret for long lasting asphalt pavements. Read more about Toptex B >>

Our suppliers are well established and global market leaders in their fields. Our flexible logistics and warehousing services ensure reliable deliveries. 

 

 

Contact
Uldis Bludiņš +371 67796 885 uldis.bludins@algol.lv
Contact request
Tatjana Agapkina +370 37 373 220 tatjana.agapkina@algol.lt
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Sara Qvist sara.qvist@algolchemicals.se
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Sara Qvist sara.qvist@algolchemicals.se
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Sara Qvist sara.qvist@algolchemicals.se
Contact request
Jani Vilola +358 45 666 5566 jani.vilola@algol.fi Riku Laamanen +358 40 723 4354 riku.laamanen@algol.com
Contact request
Kristina Bulgakova +372 5135 985 kristina.bulgakova@algol.ee
Contact request