Our suppliers are well established and global market leaders in their fields

Polymers

High quality raw materials for polymer production, plastics and rubber industries

We are specialised in additives and auxiliaries for the plastic and rubber industry. We offer a broad range of products such as:

  • flame retardants
  • antioxidants
  • UV stabilizers
  • processing aids
  • elastomers
  • hydrocarbon resins

Our suppliers are well established and global market leaders in their fields. Our flexible logistics and warehousing services ensure reliable deliveries. 

 

 

Contact
Uldis Bludiņš +371 67796 885 uldis.bludins@algol.com
Contact request
Tatjana Agapkina +370 37 373 220 tatjana.agapkina@algol.com
Contact request
Dzmitry Uladzimirau +375 29 3373 696 dzmitry.uladzimirau@algol.com
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Henrik Maack +46 10 496 94 09 henrik.maack@algol.com
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Henrik Maack +46 10 496 94 09 henrik.maack@algol.com
Contact request
Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com
Contact request
Jani Vilola +358 45 666 5566 jani.vilola@algol.com Riku Laamanen +358 40 723 4354 riku.laamanen@algol.com
Contact request
Bogdan Kokhan +380 50 3515 108 bogdan.kokhan@algol.com
Contact request
Helen Altmets +372 605 60 12 helen.almets@algol.com
Contact request