FOOD

For Food industry we offer a wide range of high quality products:

  • Aromas
  • Emulsifiers and stabilisers
  • Acidity regulators
  • Fibres
  • Lactates
  • Sweeteners
  • Mineral salts
  • Anti-caking agents
  • Thickeners
  • Preservatives
  • Vacuum salt / salts
  • Anti-foaming agents

Our product portfolio is constantly evolving in order to meet the customer requirements. Contact us and ask for more. Our experts are at your service!

Contact
Jenni-Annika Kaikko +358 9 5099 416 jenni-annika.kaikko@algol.com Pauliina Salonen +358 40 674 3010 pauliina.salonen@algol.com
Contact request
Irma Salmanaviciene +370 37 373 220 irma.salmanaviciene@algol.com
Contact request
Irma Salmanaviciene +370 37 373 220 irma.salmanaviciene@algol.com
Contact request
Irma Salmanaviciene +370 37 373 220 irma.salmanaviciene@algol.com
Contact request
Johnny Gustafsson +46 10 496 9407 johnny.gustafsson@algol.com
Contact request
Johnny Gustafsson +46 10 496 9407 johnny.gustafsson@algol.com
Contact request
Johnny Gustafsson +46 10 496 9407 johnny.gustafsson@algol.com
Contact request
Ivan Zorenko +380 50 405 2881 ivan.zorenko@algol.com
Contact request
Ilya Checheneu +375 29 382 40 33 ilya.checheneu@algol.com
Contact request