Our flexible logistics ensure reliable deliveries

Coatings

Paint, adhesives and construction industries

We offer a broad range of high-quality raw materials for the paint industry: decorative, industrial, road marking, powder coatings, as well as for printing inks, pigment pastes and resin producers. Our product palette includes among others fillers, pigments, resins, solvents, natural oils and additives such as silica, matting agents, silanes, carbon blacks, thickeners, dispersants, defoamers, driers and biocides.

We also distribute a wide selection of raw materials and additives for the adhesive industry such as antioxidants, air removal agents, wetting agents, rheology modifiers and a range of resins and rosins. In our portfolio there is a range of products for the construction industry also.

Our flexible logistics and warehousing services combined with our extensive network of suppliers ensure reliable on time deliveries.

 

Contact
Uldis Bludiņš +371 67796 885 uldis.bludins@algol.com
Contact request
Jørgen Ørntoft +45 40 371 803 jorgen.orntoft@algol.com Henrik Maack +46 10 496 94 09 henrik.maack@algol.com
Contact request
Antonina Kot +380 44 501 9805 antonina.kot@algol.com
Contact request
Dzmitry Uladzimirau +375 29 3373 696 dzmitry.uladzimirau@algol.com
Contact request
Jani Vilola +358 45 666 5566 jani.vilola@algol.com
Contact request
Mats Nilsson +46 10 496 9404 mats.nilsson@algolchemicals.se Henrik Maack +46 10 496 94 09 henrik.maack@algol.com Henrik Maack +46 10 496 94 09 henrik.maack@algol.com
Contact request
Tatjana Agapkina +370 37 373 220 tatjana.agapkina@algol.com
Contact request
Helen Altmets +372 605 60 12 helen.altmets@algol.com
Contact request